My Life in 24 More

Inspired by Tara Hardy. We were encouraged to write a poem in the same style. I wrote two, in different styles

My Life in 24 Words
Bipolar
Art
Love
Hugs
Poly
Friends
Chains
Sex
Nerd
Fantasy
Escape
Filth
Illness
Drowning
Hope v. Hopeless
Lies
Fiction
Endurance
Exhaustion
Weary
Wandering
Eyes on Today
Tomorrow

My Life in 12 Words
Bipolar
Exhaustion
Art
Tomorrow
Fantasy
Lies
Chains
Escape
Drowning
Eyes on Today

My Life in 6 Words
Exhaustion
Art
Tomorrow
Fantasy
Lies
Escape

My Life in 3 Words
Exhaustion
Art
Tomorrow

My Life in 1 word? That’s the question though. I want to say exhaustion but I choose:
Art

Leave a Reply

